LIVE 07/12/2015 GEBR DE NOBEL LEIDEN

Well, this was a interesting one. I had never before been to this venue at Leiden and for some reason i expected some kind of underground hole but to my surprise this place is really nice. Big and with two stages, all very professional and great sound. Also very good places to stand to watch the bands. Another surprise was the amount of visitors, as said before it’s a big place and it was fully packed so i guess all the hipsters made their way to Leiden this evening. Not to complain but it surprised me as it also was a monday evening and usually this mean a low amount of visitors. But then again, Mgla isn’t playing every week so i can understand that everybody was there including me. All four bands this evening surprised me with their performances in a good way, pleasant to watch and not to exaggerated. Musically it was intense, fierce, dark and beauty and romance left forever.

